KONTAKT - STYRELSE

Ordförande
Per Faléus
0705-36 53 32
perswtk@gmail.com 

Sekreterare 
Marie Östberg
070-789 75 50 
marie.swtk@gmail.com

Kassör
​Leif Jönsson
070-216 97 10
Leif.h.jonsson@hotmail.com

Ledamot samt vice ordförande
​Catttis Andersson
070-66 11 309 
cattis@jarnatra.se

Ledamot 
​Marie-Louise Winroth 
070-810 89 44 
mlwinroth@gmail.com

Ledamot
Birgitta Edlund
073-368 33 05 
birgitta@toed.se

Suppleant 
Boel Rosenlund
070- 438 62 61
wheatenboel@outlook.com

Kontaktombud i Norrköping
Barbro Axelsson 
barbro@irishtullamores.se


Kontaktombud Nyköping
Jessica Lilja
jessica.lilja@me.com


Kontaktombud Stockholm
Johanna Tak
johannatak@gmail.com


Kontaktombud Örebro
Annica Green
Annica.green@gmail.com


Kontaktombud Västmanland
Anne Hübinette

anne@hubinettans.se


Revisor 
Eva Olsson
Revisorssuppleant 
Jane Strömgård


Valberedning
Michael Engelbrecht
kioskgubben@gmail.com